Where’s Serenity? Firefly Season Two(Three?) Comics Coming Soon…

I’ll admit I’m only on episode five of Firefly, and so far it’s my least favorite of Joss Whedon’s shows(please don’t burn me at the stake).  Still I really enjoy it, and it’s a shame it ended so soon.  Now it appears browncoats may have reason to rejoice. 

#WHERESSERENITY?  Where indeed?  It appears Dark Horse is about to go all in on a full “second season” of Firefly.  With Angel & Faith going on hiatus soon, I could use a little extra Joss Whedon produced Dark Horse comics in my life.  Hopefully it focuses on Kaylee a bit more, who is by far my favorite character(though Inara is great as well).  Less so on Jayne, he’s a jerk.

There’s likely to be another post soon.  Very, very soon.

One thought on “Where’s Serenity? Firefly Season Two(Three?) Comics Coming Soon…”

Leave a Reply

