ToastandTelevision has a Twitter!

I’m keeping good on my promise to update the site more, and now ToastandTelevision has a twitter.  It’s called ToastandTvBlog(caps unknown but it shouldn’t be too hard to find).  Um.. well while I’m posting expect some new coverage for a couple new shows(possibly)

BONNIE AND CLYDE(TV MINI-SERIES)

MORE MINDY PROJECT AND CRAZY ONES COVERAGE(By the way check out Mindy Kaling and Sarah Michelle Gellar’s twitter accounts they’re really funny)

Witches of East End

The Walking Dead

Also tomorrow I’m debuting a new mysterious feature, that I believe I referred to a long, long time ago in one of my early posts. 

 

Leave a Reply

